2018 Charleston Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-1
Matches 17
Kills per set 11.34
Hitting % .161
Assists per set 10.46
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 17.57
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 17 West Virginia St. # W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 24 vs. Middle Tenn. @ Cullowhee,N.C. Western Carolina Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 25 at Western Caro. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Robert Morris @ Cullowhee,N.C. Western Carolina Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 28 Savannah St. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Aug. 30 at South Carolina St. W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 07 Citadel Hampton Inn Charleston/West Ashley CofC Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Davidson @ Charleston, S.C. Hampton Inn Charleston/West Ashley CofC Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  at Col. of Charleston Hampton Inn Charleston/West Ashley CofC Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Providence @ Wilmington, N.C. UNC Wilmington Tournament Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 15 at UNC Wilmington UNC Wilmington Tournament Cancelled
  vs. South Carolina St. @ Wilmington, N.C. UNC Wilmington Tournament Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 18 UNC Asheville * Postponed
Fri., Sep. 21 Campbell * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Hampton * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Gardner-Webb * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Winthrop * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Presbyterian * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 High Point * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Radford * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at UNC Asheville * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at USC Upstate * G.B. Hodge Center L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at High Point * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Presbyterian * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 UNC Asheville * 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Winthrop * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 Gardner-Webb * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Hampton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Campbell * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. TBD % @ Asheville, N.C. Big South Conference Quarterfinals TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 at TBD % Big South Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., Nov. 18 at TBD Big South Conference Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop