2017 Charleston Southern Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 25 at Western Caro. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 26 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Towson @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Aug. 29 at Col. of Charleston L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at UAB UAB Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Georgia State @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Western Ill. @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Blazer Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 vs. South Carolina St. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Elon Elon Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Norfolk St. @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. N.C. Central @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 vs. Savannah St. Postponed
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Alabama A&M The Citadel Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Charleston, S.C. The Citadel Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  at Citadel The Citadel Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Presbyterian * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. High Point * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. Gardner-Webb * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Presbyterian * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 vs. Campbell * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at UNC Asheville * Breast Cancer Awareness L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Gardner-Webb * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Liberty * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. Radford * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Liberty * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 at Winthrop * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. UNC Asheville * Senior Night L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 vs. Winthrop * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at High Point * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Radford * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Campbell * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event