Women's Tennis

2019 Charleston Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at Clemson L, 4-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Furman L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Louisville @ Greenville, S.C. (Furman) L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Charlotte L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at USC Upstate * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. UNC Wilmington W, 5-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 at Col. of Charleston W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Hampton * W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Campbell * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Gardner-Webb * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at UNC Asheville * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Presbyterian * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. South Carolina St. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 26 at Radford * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Longwood * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Savannah St. W, 6-1 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Delaware L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Tulane L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Winthrop * L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. #4 Campbell % @ Radford, VA. Big South Conference Quarterfinals L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop