Women's Tennis

2017-18 Charleston Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Clemson @ Clemson, S.C. Duckworth Winter Classic 2:30 PM
  vs. UNC Wilmington @ Clemson, S.C. Duckworth Winter Classic 5:30 PM
Sun., Jan. 21 vs. Appalachian State @ Clemson, S.C. Duckworth Winter Classic 10:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 at South Carolina 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. North Fla. @ Columbia, S.C. 2:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Longwood * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Savannah State 11:30 AM
Sun., Mar. 04 UNC Asheville * 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 UNC Greensboro 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 12 at Campbell * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 at Presbyterian * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 SCAD 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 at Gardner-Webb * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 Liberty * 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 25 Radford * 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 at Emory 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Winthrop * 10:00 AM
Mon., Apr. 09 at Elon 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop