Women's Tennis

2015-16 Charleston Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sun., Jan. 17 vs. OPPONENT # @ Clemson, S.C. Duckworth Winter Classic T, 0-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. South Carolina St. W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Wofford Postponed
Fri., Feb. 26 at Kennesaw St. Kennesaw, Ga. W, 6-1 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 vs. Radford * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 at Longwood * W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Illinois St. W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. S.C. Upstate W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Michigan St. W, 5-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Tulsa L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 at Presbyterian * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Massachusetts L, 5-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 21 at Campbell * W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 at Winthrop * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Coastal Caro. * L, 6-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 vs. Liberty * W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 03 at Gardner-Webb * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 vs. UNC Asheville * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. Emory W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Campbell % @ Lynchburg, Va. 2016 Big South Women's Tennis Quarterfinals W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Liberty % @ Lynchburg, Va. Big South Championships (Semifinals) L, 4-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop