Women's Tennis

2011-12 Charleston Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Ga. Southern W, 6-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Iowa St. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wofford W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at North Fla. L, 4-3 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Radford * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. UNC Greensboro W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Troy W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Rutgers W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Liberty * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Col. of Charleston L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Massachusetts W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Winthrop * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Gardner-Webb * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. UNC Asheville * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Presbyterian * W, 6-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Campbell * W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Coastal Carolina * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Shaw W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Campbell @ Asheville, NC Big South Conference Tournament Quarterfinals Big South Conference Tournament Quarterfinals W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Coastal Caro. @ Asheville, NC Big South Conference Tournament Semifinals Big South Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop