2018 Charleston Southern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 0.95
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 19 at Wofford W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 26 Mercer T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Aug. 31 FIU W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Ball State Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 06 at College of Charleston L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Jacksonville W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 19 at Presbyterian * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Longwood * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 at USC Upstate * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 UNC Asheville * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Campbell * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Gardner-Webb * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 High Point * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at South Carolina State W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Winthrop * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Hampton * Senior Day W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Radford * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at TBA % Big South Conference Quarterfinals TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. TBD % @ Charlotte, N.C. Big South Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 vs. TBD % @ Charlotte, N.C. Big South Conference Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop