2018-19 Charleston Southern Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 09 at Cougar Classic @ Hanahan, S.C.
  Yeamans Hall Club (Sept. 9-11, hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon., Sep. 10 at Cougar Classic @ Hanahan, S.C. 19th
  Yeamans Hall Club (Sept. 9-11, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 08 at Pinehurst Challenge @ Pinehurst, N.C.
  Pinehurst #6 (Oct. 8-9, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Oct. 09 at Pinehurst Challenge @ Pinehurst, N.C. 16th
  Pinehurst #6 (Oct. 8-9, hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon., Oct. 15 at Blue Hose Match Play @ Ninety Six, S.C.
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor (Oct. 15-16, hosted by Presbyterian)
Tue., Oct. 16 at Blue Hose Match Play @ Ninety Six, S.C. 7th
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor (Oct. 15-16, hosted by Presbyterian)
Sun., Oct. 21 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 21-23, hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon., Oct. 22 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 21-23, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Oct. 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C. T-16th
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 21-23, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 at Kiawah Island Spring Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Oak Point/Osprey Point (Feb. 24-26, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 at UNF Collegiate @ Jacksonville, Fla.
  Jacksonville Golf & Country Club (March 4-5, hosted by University of North Florida)
Mon., Mar. 18 at Briar's Creek Invitational @ Johns Island, S.C.
  The Golf Club at Briar's Creek (March 18-19, hosted by College of Charleston)
Sun., Mar. 31 at Edisto Island Invitational @ Edisto Island, S.C.
  The Plantation Course at Edisto (March 31-April 1, co-hosted by CSU and College of Charleston)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 12 at Big South Conference Championship @ Ninety Six, S.C. *
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor (April 12-14)
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop