2017-18 Charleston Southern Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 04 at Ocean Course Invitational @ Kiawah Island, S.C
  The Ocean Course (Sept. 4-5, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Sep. 05 at Ocean Course Invitational @ Kiawah Island, S.C. 16th
  The Ocean Course (Sept. 4-5, hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon., Sep. 25 at Pirate Collegiate Classic @ Greenville, N.C.
  Greenville Country Club (Sept. 25-26, hosted by East Carolina)
Tue., Sep. 26 at Pirate Collegiate Classic @ Greenville, N.C. 10th
  Greenville Country Club (Sept. 25-26, hosted by East Carolina)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 at Jacksonville Classic @ Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
  Marsh Landing Country Club (Oct. 2-3, hosted by Jacksonville University)
Tue., Oct. 03 at Jacksonville Classic @ Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 5th
  Marsh Landing Country Club (Oct. 2-3, hosted by Jacksonville University)
Mon., Oct. 09 at Pinehurst Challenge @ Pinehurst, N.C.
  Pinehurst #1 (Oct. 9-10, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Oct. 10 at Pinehurst Challenge @ Pinehurst, N.C.
  Pinehurst #1 (Oct. 9-10, hosted by College of Charleston)
Sun., Oct. 22 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 22-24, hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon., Oct. 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 22-24, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Oct. 24 at Palmetto Intercollegiate @ Kiawah Island, S.C. 14th
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 22-24, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
February
Sun., Feb. 25 at Kiawah Island Spring Invitational @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Oak Point/Osprey Point (Feb. 25-27, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 at UNF Collegiate @ Jacksonville, Fla.
  Jacksonville Golf & Country Club (March 5-6, hosted by University of North Florida)
Mon., Mar. 19 at Briar's Creek Invitational @ Johns Island, S.C.
  The Golf Club at Briar's Creek (March 19-20, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Charleston Invitational @ Mount Pleasant, S.C.
  Rivertowne Country Club (April 2-3, hosted by CSU and College of Charleston)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Big South Conference Championship @ Ninety Six, S.C. *
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor (April 13-15)
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop