2017 Charleston Southern Softball Schedule

Overall 26-36
Pct. .419
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-15
Away 10-13
Neutral 3-8
Games 62
Runs 240
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .348
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 65
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 09 at Savannah St. W, 15-9 Final
  at Savannah St. W, 12-5 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Missouri Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 4-3 Final
  James Madison Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 13-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Missouri Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  S.C. Upstate Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 S.C. Upstate Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Virginia Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-3 Final
  East Tenn. St. Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 East Tenn. St. Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-3 Final
  UNC Wilmington Buccaneer Invitational Tournament L, 11-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 UNC Wilmington Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Feb. 23 Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament L, 10-4 Final
  Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament L, 5-2 Final
  Md.-East. Shore Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Md.-East. Shore Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 South Carolina St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Seattle @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament W, 4-3 Final
  at Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament L, 7-5 Final
  at Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament L, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Utah @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Utah @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Marist @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament W, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Liberty * L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 18 Liberty * L, 5-3 Final
  Liberty * L, 12-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at South Carolina St. W, 7-0 Final
  at South Carolina St. W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 Coastal Caro. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Gardner-Webb * W, 5-0 Final
  Gardner-Webb * W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Gardner-Webb * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 at Col. of Charleston L, 2-0 Final
  at Col. of Charleston L, 6-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Presbyterian * W, 6-5 Final
  at Presbyterian * L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Presbyterian * L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Alabama St. W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Radford * L, 5-1 Final
  at Radford * W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 at Radford * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Col. of Charleston L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Winthrop * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Winthrop * W, 4-0 Final
  Winthrop * W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at South Carolina L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at South Carolina L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 at Longwood * L, 3-2 Final
  at Longwood * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Longwood * L, 3-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at Campbell * W, 6-4 Final
Sat., May. 06 at Campbell * W, 4-1 Final
  at Campbell * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Wed., May. 10 vs. Winthrop % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament W, 5-4 Final
Thu., May. 11 vs. Liberty % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Winthrop % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament L, 8-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop