2017-18 Charleston Southern Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Clemson Orange and Purple
  Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 12 at Commodore Invitational
  Nashville, T.N. (12-13)
Sat., Jan. 27 at VMI Challenge
  Lexington, V.A.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 at Liberty Elite Invitational
  Lynchburg, V.A. (9-10)
Fri., Feb. 23 at Big South Conference Championships
  Lynchburg, V.A. (23-24)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA Championships
  College Station, T.X. (9-10)
Fri., Mar. 16 CSU Spring Break Invitational
  Charleston, S.C. (16-17)
Fri., Mar. 23 at Weems Baskin Invitational
  Columbia, S.C. (23-24)
Fri., Mar. 30 at Florida Relays
  Gainesville, F.L. (30-31)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Lowcountry Invitational
  Charleston, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 13 at Charlotte Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C. (13-14)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Virginia Challenge
  Charlottesville, V.A. (20-21)
 
May
Wed., May. 02 CSU Tune-Up
  Charleston, S.C.
Wed., May. 09 at Big South Outdoor Championships
  High Point, N.C. (9-11)
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA East Regional
  Tampa, F.L. (24-26)
 
June
Wed., Jun. 06 at NCAA Championships
  Eugene, O.R. (6-9)
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop