2016-17 Charleston Southern Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 12 at The Invitational at the Ocean Course @ Kiawah Island, S.C. #
  The Ocean Course (Sept. 12-13, hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue., Sep. 13 at The Invitational at The Ocean Course @ Kiawah Island, S.C. # 13th
  The Ocean Course (Sept. 12-13, hosted by College of Charleston)
Fri., Sep. 30 at The Golfweek Conference Challenge #
  Burlington, Iowa (Spirit Hollow Golf Club - Sept. 30 - Oct. 2)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at The Golfweek Conference Challenge #
  Burlington, Iowa (Spirit Hollow Golf Club - Sept. 30 - Oct. 2)
Sun., Oct. 02 at Golfweek Conference Challenge # 9th
  Burlington, Iowa (Spirit Hollow Golf Club - Sept. 30 - Oct. 2)
Sat., Oct. 22 at Camden Collegiate #
  Camden, S.C. (Camden Country Club - Oct. 22-23)
Sun., Oct. 23 at Camden Collegiate # T-7th
  Camden, S.C. (Camden Country Club - Oct. 22-23)
Sun., Oct. 30 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C. #
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 30 - Nov. 1, hosted by CSU)
Mon., Oct. 31 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C. #
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 30 - Nov. 1, hosted by CSU)
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C. # 10th
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 30 - Nov. 1, hosted by CSU)
 
February
Mon., Feb. 06 at Sea Best Invitational #
  Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass Dye Course - Feb. 6-7)
Tue., Feb. 07 at Sea Best Invitational # 13th
  Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass Dye Course - Feb. 6-7)
Sat., Feb. 11 at Charleston Southern Challenge @ Osprey Point Golf Club # 3rd
  Osprey Point Golf Club (Kiawah Island, S.C. - Feb. 11, hosted by CSU)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate #
  Aiken, S.C. (Palmetto Golf Club - March 6-7)
Tue., Mar. 07 at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate # 16th
  Aiken, S.C. (Palmetto Golf Club - March 6-7)
Sat., Mar. 11 at General Hackler Championship # 15th
  Myrtle Beach, S.C. (The Dunes Club - March 11-12)
Sun., Mar. 26 at The Hootie at Bulls Bay #
  Awendaw, S.C. (Bulls Bay Golf Club - March 26-28)
 
April
Mon., Apr. 10 at The Koch #
  Gastonia, N.C. (Gaston Country Club, April 10-11)
Fri., Apr. 21 at Big South Conference Championship * #
  Ninety-Six, S.C. (The Patriot at Grand Harbor - April 21-23)
# Exhibition
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop