2018-19 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 33.8
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 14.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 Columbia International W, 100-68 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Florida Battle 4 Atlantis Campus Game (SEC Network +) L, 76-46 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 South Carolina St. W, 89-72 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Middle Tenn. Battle 4 Atlantis Campus Game L, 76-73 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Trinity Baptist Battle 4 Atlantis Campus Game W, 98-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Coppin St. Battle 4 Atlantis Campus Game W, 93-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Marquette Fox Sports Wisconsin L, 76-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 North Fla. L, 76-70 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 at Furman ESPN3 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 at North Fla. 5:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 at Clemson 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 21 Johnson & Wales (N.C.) 7:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 Piedmont International 5:30 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 High Point * 5:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 at Hampton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Longwood * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Campbell * 5:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Radford * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Gardner-Webb * 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Presbyterian * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at USC Upstate * 4:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 Winthrop * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at UNC Asheville * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Radford * ESPN3 5:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 21 USC Upstate * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at Winthrop * ESPN3 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 UNC Asheville * 7:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Presbyterian * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop