2017-18 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 6-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.0
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 11.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Southern Wesleyan # Exhibition - Fundraiser for Samaritan's Purse W, 80-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Davidson L, 110-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at North Carolina St. ACC Network Extra (ESPN3) L, 78-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Columbia International W, 98-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at S.C. Upstate ESPN3 W, 82-72 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Toccoa Falls W, 107-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Illinois St. ESPN3 W, 64-62 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 28 VMI L, 76-68 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 12 at South Carolina St. L, 91-88 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 15 Eastern Ky. L, 70-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 at Florida St. ESPNU L, 69-58 Final
Thu., Dec. 21 Johnson & Wales (N.C.) W, 102-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Longwood * W, 84-43 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at Liberty * ESPN3 L, 70-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at High Point * L, 80-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Radford * L, 64-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Winthrop * L, 64-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 at UNC Asheville * ESPN3 L, 83-73 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Campbell * L, 62-47 Final
Sun., Jan. 21 Gardner-Webb * W, 83-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Presbyterian * L, 57-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Radford * Stadium Network (MyTV Charleston) W, 84-81 Final - OT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 High Point * W, 83-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Gardner-Webb * L, 63-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Liberty * W, 87-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Presbyterian * W, 64-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 at Longwood * W, 77-65 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 UNC Asheville * L, 85-80 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 22 Campbell * W, 72-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Winthrop * W, 78-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Presbyterian Big South Championship First Round W, 68-51 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at UNC Asheville Big South Championship Quarterfinals (ESPN3) L, 71-66 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop