2013-14 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 45.8
3PT % 38.3
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 13.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 08 Johnson (TN) W, 130-51 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 at Delaware W, 95-93 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 UNC Wilmington L, 80-78 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 17 at New Mexico L, 109-93 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Baylor L, 69-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Trinity (Fla.) W, 105-58 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 Delaware L, 85-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Alabama L, 59-45 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Western Caro. L, 92-84 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 at Central Ark. W, 97-90 Final - 2OT
Sat., Dec. 28 St. Andrews W, 122-40 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 at Florida St. L, 67-59 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 06 Columbia International (S.C.) W, 105-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Coastal Caro. * W, 70-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Winthrop * L, 85-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Presbyterian * W, 95-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 UNC Asheville * L, 80-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Gardner-Webb * W, 78-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Longwood * L, 88-85 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Campbell * L, 65-57 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Liberty * W, 80-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 Radford * L, 82-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at VMI * L, 92-84 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Winthrop * W, 84-64 Final
Mon., Feb. 17 at High Point * L, 76-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at UNC Asheville * L, 82-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Presbyterian * W, 86-47 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 Gardner-Webb * L, 78-76 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Coastal Caro. * L, 63-61 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 vs. Campbell @ Conway, S.C. Big South First Round W, 81-71 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 at Coastal Caro. Big South Tournament Quarterfinals L, 73-68 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop