Jamey Chadwell
Head Coach
(843) 863-7018
jchadwell@csuniv.edu
East Tennessee State, 2000


Gabe Giardina
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(843) 863-7036
ggiardina@csuniv.edu
Alabama, 2004


Chad Staggs
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
(843) 863-7126
cstaggs@csuniv.edu
USC Upstate, 2000


Skylor Magee
Defensive Line
(843) 863-7110
smagee@csuniv.edu
Southern Miss, 2005


Mark Tucker
Quarterbacks
(843) 863-7109
mtucker@csuniv.edu
East Tennessee State, 1987


Josh Miller
Special Teams/Outside Linebackers
(843) 863-7109
jmiller@csuniv.edu
Appalachian State, 2007


Newland Isaac
Running Backs/Tight Ends
(843) 863-7121
nisaac@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern, 2009


Cory Peoples
Defensive Backs Coach
843-863-7490
cpeoples@csuniv.edu
South Carolina, 2005


Willy Korn
Wide Receivers
(843) 863-7490
wkorn@csuniv.edu
Clemson, 2010


Bob Garrett
Director of High School Relations
864-304-2402
bulletgarrett@aol.com
Winthrop, 1984


Chad Scott
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(843) 729-6805
cscott@csuniv.edu
Eastern Kentucky, 2001


David Padilla
Kickers/Punters and Director of Football Ops
(843) 863-7668
dpadilla@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern, 2011


Rod Wilson
Inside Linebackers Coach
843-863-7668
rwilson@csuniv.edu
South Carolina, 2005


Michael DeTerlizzi
Graduate Asst. - Defense/Football Ops. Asst.
843-863-7668
mvdeterlizzi@csustudent.net
Charleston Southern, 2013


Malcolm Dixon
Graduate Assistant - Quarterbacks
843-863-7668
mdixon@csustudent.net
Charleston Southern, 2014


Adam Witzmann
Student Assistant - Inside Linebackers
843-863-7668
awitzmann@csustudent.net
Charleston Southern, 2014


Caleb Cornett
Football Operations/Wide Receivers Assistant
478-361-6112
cbcornett@hotmail.com
Carson-Newman, 2010


Sean Lampkin
Graduate Assistant - Tight Ends/Video Coordinator
843-863-7668
SCLampkin@csustudent.net
Brevard College, 2014


Main Phone Line

7119






View: Mobile | Desktop