Jamey Chadwell
Head Coach
(843) 863-7018
jchadwell@csuniv.edu
East Tennessee State, 2000


Gabe Giardina
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(843) 863-7036
ggiardina@csuniv.edu
Alabama, 2004


Skylor Magee
Defensive Line
(843) 863-7110
smagee@csuniv.edu
Southern Miss, 2005


Mark Tucker
Quarterbacks
(843) 863-7109
mtucker@csuniv.edu
East Tennessee State, 1987


Chad Staggs
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
(843) 863-7126
cstaggs@csuniv.edu
USC Upstate, 2000


Newland Isaac
Running Backs/Tight Ends
(843) 863-7121
nisaac@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern, 2009


Willy Korn
Wide Receivers
(843) 863-
wkorn@csuniv.edu
Clemson, 2010


Chad Scott
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(843) 729-6805
cscott@csuniv.edu
Eastern Kentucky, '01


Josh Miller
Special Teams/Outside Linebackers
(843) 863-7109
jmiller@csuniv.edu
Appalachian State, '07


Cory Peoples
Defensive Backs Coach
David Padilla
Kickers/Punters and Director of Football Ops
(843) 863-7668
dpadilla@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern, '11


Michael DeTerlizzi
Graduate Assistant - Defense/Fooball Operations Assistant
Bob Garrett
Director of High School Relations
864-304-2402
bulletgarrett@aol.com
Winthrop, '84


Rod Wilson
Inside Linebackers Coach
843-863-7668
rwilson@csuniv.edu
South Carolina, 2005




View: Mobile | Desktop