Mark Tucker
Head Coach
(843) 863-7109
mtucker@csuniv.edu

East Tennessee State, 1987


Zane Vance
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
(843) 863-7126
pvance@csuniv.edu
East Tennessee State, 1986



Kevin McKeethan
Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator
(843) 863-7490
kmckeethan@csuniv.edu
Maryville, 2007



Ron Hudson
Offensive Line
(843) 863-7036
rhudson@csuniv.edu
Muskingum College, 1986



Josh Cooper
Defensive Line
(843) 863-7110
jcooper@csuniv.edu
Ole Miss, 2004



Mike Adams
Safeties
(843) 863-7490
madams@csuniv.edu
Ball State, 1998



Bryant Foster
Cornerbacks
(843) 863-7668
bfoster@csuniv.edu
Gardner-Webb, 1999



Malcolm Dixon
Running Backs
(843) 863-7668
mdixon@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2014


Michael DeTerlizzi
Tight Ends/Video Coordinator
(813) 215-9445
mdeterlizzi@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2013


David Padilla
Kickers/Punters and Director of Football Ops
(843) 863-7668
dpadilla@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2011


Charlie Skalaski
Assistant Offensive Line Coach/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
(843) 863-7490
cskalaski@csuniv.edu
Liberty, 2013



Chad Scott
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(843) 729-6805
cscott@csuniv.edu

Eastern Kentucky, 2001


Tanner Rogers
Graduate Assistant - Defensive Line
(843) 863-7668
tannermrogers@gmail.com

Charleston Southern, 2015


Justin Mood
Student Assistant - Defensive Backs
Main Phone Line

(843) 863-7119







View: Mobile | Desktop