Mark Tucker
Head Coach
(843) 863-7109
mtucker@csuniv.edu

East Tennessee State, 1987


Zane Vance
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers
Gabe Giardina
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(843) 863-7036
ggiardina@csuniv.edu

Alabama, 2004


Newland Isaac
Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator
(843) 863-7121
nisaac@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2009


Kevin McKeethan
Wide Receivers
Malcolm Dixon
Tight Ends
(843) 863-7668
mdixon@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2014


David Padilla
Kickers/Punters and Director of Football Ops
(843) 863-7668
dpadilla@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2011


Charlie Skalaski
Assistant Offensive Line Coach
(843) 863-7490
cskalaski@csuniv.edu
Liberty, 2013



Chad Scott
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(843) 729-6805
cscott@csuniv.edu

Eastern Kentucky, 2001


Bob Garrett
Director of High School Relations
(864) 304-2402
bulletgarrett@aol.com

Winthrop, 1984


Sean Lampkin
Video Coordinator/Assistant WR's
(843) 863-7668
SCLampkin@csustudent.net

Brevard College, 2014


Tanner Rogers
Graduate Assistant - Defensive Line
(843) 863-7668
tannermrogers@gmail.com

Charleston Southern, 2015


Justin Mood
Student Assistant - Defensive Backs
Main Phone Line

(843) 863-7119







View: Mobile | Desktop