2016 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.5
Rush 266.5
Pass 142.9
Pts/game 33.0
Yds allowed 294.1
Rush allowed 135.3
Pass allowed 158.8
Pts allowed/game 22.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 27 at North Dakota St. (ESPN) L, 24-17 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Kentucky St. W, 57-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Florida St. (Fox Sports South) L, 52-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Monmouth * (ESPN3) W, 35-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Coastal Caro. W, 59-58 Final - OT
Thu., Oct. 06 Albany St. (Ga.) Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 22 Presbyterian * Homecoming (ESPN3) W, 38-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Bucknell Kids' Day W, 49-28 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Gardner-Webb * Military Day (ASN) L, 17-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Liberty * (ESPN3) W, 48-26 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Kennesaw St. * Senior Day W, 28-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Wofford % NCAA FCS Playoffs (1st Round) (ESPN 3) L, 15-14 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop