2014 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 400.1
Rush 227.2
Pass 172.9
Pts/game 28.4
Yds allowed 325.7
Rush allowed 140.6
Pass allowed 185.1
Pts allowed/game 22.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 28 Point University (Ga.) W, 61-9 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Newberry W, 16-10 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Campbell W, 34-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Citadel W, 20-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Charlotte W, 47-41 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 at Vanderbilt TV: FSN L, 21-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Presbyterian * (Homecoming) TV: ESPN3 L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Coastal Caro. * TV: ASN L, 43-22 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Monmouth * TV: ESPN3 W, 27-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Gardner-Webb * TV: ESPN3 W, 44-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Liberty * TV: MyTV (Charleston) W, 38-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Georgia TV: SEC Network L, 55-9 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop