2013 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-3 .769 3-2 .600 Lost 2 4-1 6-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
367.5 232.9 134.5 24.1 351.5 140.4 211.2 23.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Citadel W, 32-29 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Shorter W, 23-15 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W, 30-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Norfolk St. W, 20-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Appalachian St. W, 27-24 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 North Greenville W, 28-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at VMI * W, 25-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Colorado L, 43-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Charlotte W, 36-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Presbyterian * W, 27-16 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Coastal Caro. * W, 31-26 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Gardner-Webb * L, 27-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Liberty * L, 56-14 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 2014 Spring Game # 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop