2018 Charleston Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-29
Pct. .310
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-16
Away 7-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .227
On Base % .307
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 16 Delaware W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Delaware L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Delaware L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Savannah St. W, 7-5 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Feb. 23 at South Carolina SECN+ L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at South Carolina SECN+ L, 14-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 at South Carolina SECN+ W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Savannah St. W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Charlotte L, 14-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Citadel W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Citadel L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Citadel L, 6-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 Georgia W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 S.C. Upstate L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Holy Cross L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Holy Cross L, 5-2 Final
  Holy Cross L, 8-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Clemson L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Campbell * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Campbell * L, 18-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Campbell * L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at S.C. Upstate W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Presbyterian * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Presbyterian * L, 9-1 Final
  at Presbyterian * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Georgia SECN+ L, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Longwood * W, 9-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Longwood * ESPN3 L, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Longwood * W, 6-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Col. of Charleston W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Col. of Charleston L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 High Point * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 High Point * L, 9-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 High Point * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Charlotte L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Liberty * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Liberty * L, 8-4 Final
  at Liberty * L, 9-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Citadel W, 7-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Radford * L, 12-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Radford * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Radford * L, 3-1 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Davidson 6:00 PM
Fri., May. 04 Winthrop * 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 05 Winthrop * 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 Winthrop * 2:00 PM
Fri., May. 11 at Gardner-Webb * 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 12 at Gardner-Webb * 2:00 PM
Sun., May. 13 at Gardner-Webb * 2:00 PM
Tue., May. 15 at Ga. Southern 6:00 PM
Thu., May. 17 UNC Asheville * 6:00 PM
Fri., May. 18 UNC Asheville * 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 19 UNC Asheville * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop