2018 Charleston Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-35
Pct. .352
Conf. 10-17
Pct. .370
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-18
Away 9-15
Neutral 0-2
Games 54
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .309
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 25
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 16 Delaware W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Delaware L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Delaware L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Savannah St. W, 7-5 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Feb. 23 at South Carolina SECN+ L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at South Carolina SECN+ L, 14-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 at South Carolina SECN+ W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Savannah St. W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Charlotte L, 14-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Citadel W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Citadel L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Citadel L, 6-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 Georgia W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 S.C. Upstate L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Holy Cross L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Holy Cross L, 5-2 Final
  Holy Cross L, 8-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Clemson L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Campbell * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Campbell * L, 18-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Campbell * L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at S.C. Upstate W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Presbyterian * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Presbyterian * L, 9-1 Final
  at Presbyterian * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Georgia SECN+ L, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Longwood * W, 9-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Longwood * ESPN3 L, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Longwood * W, 6-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Col. of Charleston W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Col. of Charleston L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 High Point * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 High Point * L, 9-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 High Point * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Charlotte L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Liberty * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Liberty * L, 8-4 Final
  at Liberty * L, 9-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Citadel W, 7-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Radford * L, 12-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Radford * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Radford * L, 3-1 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Davidson L, 4-3 Final
Fri., May. 04 Winthrop * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 05 Winthrop * W, 4-3 Final - 13 innings
Sun., May. 06 Winthrop * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., May. 11 at Gardner-Webb * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., May. 12 at Gardner-Webb * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., May. 13 at Gardner-Webb * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., May. 15 at Ga. Southern Cancelled
Thu., May. 17 UNC Asheville * L, 7-1 Final
Fri., May. 18 UNC Asheville * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., May. 19 UNC Asheville * W, 12-7 Final
Tue., May. 22 vs. #2 High Point % @ Lynchburg, Va. Big South Tournament L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Wed., May. 23 vs. #3 Liberty % @ Liberty Baseball Stadium Big South Tournament L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop