Inside Athletics

 

Charleston Southern University Intercollegiate Athletics

Charleston Southern University Athletics
9200 University Blvd
Charleston, SC 29406
Main Office: (843) 863-7678 

Charleston Southern Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Rick Brewer V.P. for Student Affairs and Athletics (843) 863-7503 rbrewer@csuniv.edu
Hank Small Athletic Director (843) 863-7080 hsmall@csuniv.edu
Cathryn Broderhausen Roys Associate A.D. for External Affairs (843) 863-7523 cbroderhausen@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Wilson Director of Marketing and Promotions (843) 863-7671 jwilson@csuniv.edu
James Bradley Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Affairs (843) 863-7677 jbradley@csuniv.edu
Alex Redding Athletic Operations Assistant (843) 863-7677 aredding@csuniv.edu
Mike Hammond Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance (843) 863-7078 mhammond@csuniv.edu
Chad Scott Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (843) 729-6805 cscott@csuniv.edu
Brad Drake Assistant Athletic Director for Medical Services (843) 863-7681 bdrake@csuniv.edu
Jessica Guthrie Athletic Training Intern (843) 863-7335 jguthrie@csuniv.edu
Kayla Hildreth Assistant Athletic Trainer (843) 863-7596 khildreth@csuniv.edu
Michael Renfro Assistant Athletic Trainer (843) 863-7855 mrenfro@csuniv.edu
Scott Crothers Assistant Athletic Trainer (843) 863-7683 scrothers@csuniv.edu
Matt Fisher Assistant Athletic Trainer (843) 863-7856 mfisher@csuniv.edu
Zul Hernandez Assistant Athletic Trainer (843) 863-7983 zhernandez@csuniv.edu
Zeke Beam Assistant Athletic Director for Media (Football, Baseball, Men's & Women's Golf) (843) 863-7687 zbeam@csuniv.edu
Kevin O'Rourke Voice of the Bucs/Asst. Sports Information Director (Football, Men's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field) (843) 863-7289 korourke@csuniv.edu
Seth Montgomery Assistant Sports Information Director (Soccer, Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Softball, Tennis) (843) 863-7853 smontgomery@csuniv.edu
Anna McSwain Office Manager (843) 863-7678 amcswain@csuniv.edu
Rachelle Bouronich Business Manager (843) 863-7670 rbouronich@csuniv.edu
Ticket Office (843) 863-7213


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Stuart Lake Head Coach (843) 863-7591 slake@csuniv.edu
Adam Ward Associate Head Coach (843) 863-7832 waward@csuniv.edu
Jimmy Holton Assistant Coach (843) 863-7764 jholton@csuniv.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jamey Chadwell Head Coach (843) 863-7018 jchadwell@csuniv.edu
Gabe Giardina Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (843) 863-7036 ggiardina@csuniv.edu
Chad Staggs Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (843) 863-7126 cstaggs@csuniv.edu
Skylor Magee Defensive Line (843) 863-7110 smagee@csuniv.edu
Mark Tucker Quarterbacks (843) 863-7109 mtucker@csuniv.edu
Josh Miller Special Teams/Outside Linebackers (843) 863-7109 jmiller@csuniv.edu
Newland Isaac Running Backs/Tight Ends (843) 863-7121 nisaac@csuniv.edu
Cory Peoples Defensive Backs Coach 843-863-7490 cpeoples@csuniv.edu
Willy Korn Wide Receivers (843) 863-7490 wkorn@csuniv.edu
Bob Garrett Director of High School Relations 864-304-2402 bulletgarrett@aol.com
Chad Scott Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (843) 729-6805 cscott@csuniv.edu
David Padilla Kickers/Punters and Director of Football Ops (843) 863-7668 dpadilla@csuniv.edu
Rod Wilson Inside Linebackers Coach 843-863-7668 rwilson@csuniv.edu
Michael DeTerlizzi Graduate Asst. - Defense/Football Ops. Asst. 843-863-7668 mvdeterlizzi@csustudent.net
Malcolm Dixon Graduate Assistant - Quarterbacks 843-863-7668 mdixon@csustudent.net
Adam Witzmann Student Assistant - Inside Linebackers 843-863-7668 awitzmann@csustudent.net
Caleb Cornett Football Operations/Wide Receivers Assistant 478-361-6112 cbcornett@hotmail.com
Sean Lampkin Graduate Assistant - Tight Ends/Video Coordinator 843-863-7668 SCLampkin@csustudent.net
Main Phone Line 7119


Name Title Phone Email


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Barclay Radebaugh Head Coach (843) 863-7690 bradebaugh@csuniv.edu
BJ McKie Assistant Coach (843) 863-7691 bmckie@csuniv.edu
Ahmad Smith Assistant Coach (843) 863-7811 asmith@csuniv.edu
Tyler Murray Assistant Coach 843-863-7692 tmurray@csuniv.edu
Josh Snyder Director of Basketball Operations (843) 863-7254 jsnyder@csuniv.edu
Thomas Butters Video Coordinator 843-863-7254 tbutters@csuniv.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Wilson Director of Golf (843) 863-7556 mwilson@csuniv.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Roosevelt Lofton Head Men's Track/Cross Country Coach (843) 863-7174 rlofton@csuniv.edu
Tom Lackland Assistant Coach (843) 863-7067 tlackland@csuniv.edu
Sirena Williams Assistant Coach for Distance and Jumps (843) 863-7249 swilliams@csuniv.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Roosevelt Lofton Head Men's Track/Cross Country Coach (843) 863-7174 rlofton@csuniv.edu
Sirena Williams Assistant Coach for Distance and Jumps (843) 863-7249 swilliams@csuniv.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Shane Winkler Head Coach (843) 863-7686 mwinkler@csuniv.edu
Brandon Duncan Assistant Coach (843) 863-7292 bduncan@csuniv.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Applin Head Coach (843) 863-7684 fapplin@csuniv.edu
Mark Kost Assistant Coach (843) 863-7255 mkost@csuniv.edu
Kelvin Long Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (843) 863-7535 klong@csuniv.edu
Jill Poe Assistant Coach (843) 863-7952 jpoe@csuniv.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Cram-Smith Head Coach (843) 863-7122 mcramsmith@csuniv.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Terrill Head Coach (843) 863-7931 eterrill@csuniv.edu
Christi Rostin Assistant Coach (843) 863-7256 crostin@csuniv.edu
Jackie Stoll Goalkeeper Coach
Zack Zissette Student Assistant


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Baker Head Coach (843) 863-7145 mbaker@csuniv.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tosha Ansley Head Coach (843) 863-7111 tansley@csuniv.edu
Tom Lackland Assistant Coach (843) 863-7067 tlackland@csuniv.edu
Sirena Williams Assistant Coach for Distance and Jumps (843) 863-7249 swilliams@csuniv.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Christy Mooberry Head Coach (843) 863-7680 cmooberry@csuniv.edu
Lauren Comfort Assistant Coach (843) 863-7251 lcomfort@csuniv.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tosha Ansley Head Coach (843) 863-7111 tansley@csuniv.edu
Sirena Williams Assistant Coach for Distance and Jumps (843) 863-7249 swilliams@csuniv.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop